Oklahoma City All-Sports Association has a dedicated and hardworking team trying to bring you the best of the best to Oklahoma City. We consistently work to attract, retain and facilitate local and national sporting events in the Greater Oklahoma City Metro.

Tim L. Brassfield
Executive Director
405-236-5000
tim@okcallsports.org

Trish Thomas
Controller & Office Administrator
405-236-5000
trish@okcallsports.org

David Forester
Senior Director of Events
405-236-5000
david@okcallsports.org

Jordan Satarawala
Senior Director of Marketing, Communications & Event Acquisition
405-236-3783
jordan@okcallsports.org

Claire Oliver
Director of Special Events & Hospitality
405-236-5000
claire@okcallsports.org

Gerod Grigor
Director of Events & Development
405-236-5000
gerod@okcallsports.org