Irving, Texas - Seeds and game times for the 2016 Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball Championship, hosted by the Oklahoma City All Sports Association, May 25-29 at Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark in Oklahoma City have been set.
With its regular season title, Texas Tech is the top seed and will highlight division one of the championship bracket, playing eighth-seeded K-State in the matinee matchup on Wednesday, May 25, at 12:30 p.m. CT. In the first game of the session on opening day, fourth-seeded West Virginia will take on No. 5 Oklahoma at 9:00 a.m. CT.
Division two of the bracket features second-seeded Oklahoma State facing seventh-seeded Texas in the 7:30 p.m. CT time on Wednesday. No. 3 TCU takes on No. 6 Baylor at 4:00 p.m. CT.
Beginning at 11 a.m. CT on Sunday, May 22, a single-session presale will be available by calling the Phillips 66 Big 12 Baseball call center. The presale features a unique four-pack offer of four tickets and $5 in concessions vouchers per ticket for just $69.99 and is exclusively available to those who call 405.218.2180. With a limited number of seats available for this offer, fans are encouraged to call Sunday to secure the best seat locations.
All-session tickets for the event start as low as $69 and total 15 games,  including the if necessary games on Saturday. The championship will feature a total of eight sessions, all of which include two games except for Sunday’s championship finale at 1 p.m. CT.
Additionally, group tickets for parties of 10 or more start at just $10 per ticket and include an in-game scoreboard message on the centerfield video board and the opportunity for each member of the group to enter an exclusive group raffle in order to win autographed Big 12 merchandise.
Fans can purchase tickets by visiting, or through Ticketmaster. Tickets are also available by visiting the Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark box office or calling 405.218.2180.
Throughout the five days of the Championship, Phillips 66 will present Big 12 Baseball Gameday - an interactive experience for all ages - at the ballpark. The fan fest will include a full-size batting cage for both children and adults, corn hole boards, a live pitching simulator, a photo booth and more.
The Championship returns to Oklahoma City for the 17th time in conference history as OKC will host the event through 2020. Wednesday through Saturday’s contests will be telecast on FOX College Sports with Sunday’s 1:00 p.m. championship game on FOX Sports Networks. All games will also be available on FOX Sports GO to authenticated subscribers.
Session One
Game 1: No. 4 West Virginia vs. No. 5 Oklahoma (FCS) - 9:00 a.m.
Game 2: No. 1 Texas Tech vs. No. 8 K-State (FCS) - 12:30 p.m.
Session Two
Game 3: No. 3 TCU vs. No. 6 Baylor (FCS) - 4:00 p.m.
Game 4: No. 2 Oklahoma State vs. No. 7 Texas (FCS) - 7:30 p.m.
Session Three
Game 5: Game 1 Loser vs. Game 2 Loser (FCS) - 9:00 a.m.
Game 6: Game 3 Loser vs. Game 4 Loser (FCS) - 12:30 p.m.
Session Four
Game 7: Game 1 Winner vs. Game 2 Winner (FCS) - 4:00 p.m.
Game 8: Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner (FCS) - 7:30 p.m.
Session Five
Game 9: Game 7 Loser vs. Game 5 Winner (FCS) - 3:15 p.m.
Game 10: Game 8 Loser vs. Game 6 Winner (FCS) - 7:30 p.m.
Session Six
Game 11: Game 7 Winner vs. Game 9 Winner (FCS) - 9:00 a.m.
Game 12:  Game 8 Winner vs. Game 10 Winner (FCS) - 12:30 p.m.
Session Seven
*Game 13: Winner Game 11 vs. Loser Game 11, If Necessary (FCS) - 4:00 p.m.
**Game 14: Winner Game 12 vs. Loser Game 12, If Necessary*** (FCS) - 7:00 p.m.
Session Eight
Game 15: Championship Game (FSN) - 1:00 p.m.
Times listed in Central. • *Game 13 will be necessary if the winner of Game 9 also wins Game 11. **Game 14 will be necessary if the winner of Game 10 also wins Game 12.
***If Game 13 is unnecessary, Game 14 will be played at 4:30 p.m. rather than 7:30 p.m.

- -