Big 12 Softball Championship

Welcome to the Big 12 Softball Championship microsite. The Big 12 Softball Championship makes its return to Oklahoma City after the Big 12 Conference reinstated its softball championship beginning this year. We hope you experience this great championship as well as all the other great things Oklahoma City has to offer. 

The championship will include pool play for the top six teams and will be contested at the USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium Complex May 12 & 13.

Seven conference members sponsor the sport of softball - Baylor, Iowa State, Kansas, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas and Texas Tech.